RSS
Stay informed of the latest news and information from Visit Orlando by subscribing to our RSS feed.
SUBSCRIBE
Media Gallery
Create an account for access to hi-res photos and video for editorial use.
VIEW GALLERY
Orlando Map
SEE MAP

Contacts and Media Requests

Lake Eola (header)

Visit Orlando has representation in several countries across the globe. Please see the list of contacts below for each country and feel free to contact them for any questions, requests or information you may need.

Media Requests

General Media Inquiries and Press Trip Assistance

United States

Amy Rodenbrock  (National US Media)
Public Relations Manager
Phone: 407-541-4225
amy.rodenbrock@visitorlando.com  

Beth Cocchiarella (Local Orlando Media)
Director of Communications
Phone: 407-354-5561
beth.cocchiarella@visitorlando.com

 

Canada 

Caroline Dunnet
Consumer Media
Phone:+1-647-252-2864
Caroline.dunnet@edelman.com

Anita Walker
Trade Media
Phone: 905-599-0477
anita.walker@mazumamedia.com   

 

Europe and Asia

Leah Pummell
UK, Consumer Media
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3047 2682
Leah.Pummell@edelman.com

Jennifer Byles
UK, Trade Media
Phone: + 44 (0)20 3757 6800
orlando@publicasity.co.uk 

Rukhsana Timmis
Germany, Austria & Switzerland Trade Media
Phone: 011-49-261-973-0673
rukhsana.timmis@t-online.de

Frances Wang
China, Consumer & Trade Media
Phone: 011-8621 6359 1535
fwang@aviareps.com

 

Latin America

Leo Salazar
Public Relations Manager
407-354-5533
leo.salazar@visitorlando.com

Mariana Rayol
Brazil, Consumer Media
Phone: +55-11-3146-0983
mariana.rayol@zenogroup.com

Tania Gonzalez
Mexico, Consumer Media
Phone: +52-55-5350-1500 x5905
tania.gonzalez@edelman.com

Meetings and Conventions

Denise Spiegel
Director of Public Relations
Phone: 407-354-5586
Denise.Spiegel@visitorlando.com

 

Blog
VIEW ALL

Visit Orlando Twitter

media Blog
VIEW ALL