RSS
Stay informed of the latest news and information from Visit Orlando by subscribing to our RSS feed.
SUBSCRIBE
Media Gallery
Create an account for access to hi-res photos and video for editorial use.
VIEW GALLERY
Orlando Map
SEE MAP

Media Contacts

United States and Canada

Amy Rodenbrock
Global Publicity Manager
Phone: 407-541-4225
amy.rodenbrock@visitorlando.com

Anita Walker
Canada, Trade Media
Phone: 905-599-0477
anita.walker@mazumamedia.com   

 

Europe and Asia

Emma Lee
UK Trade Media
Phone: 44-20-7632-2456
elee@publicasity.co.uk

Rukhsana Timmis
Germany, Austria & Switzerland Trade Media
Phone: 011-49-261-973-0673
rukhsana.timmis@t-online.de

Satomi Yamamoto
Japan, Consumer & Trade Media
Phone: 011-81-3-6315-5545
satomi.yamamoto@doublesixmarketing.com

Frances Wang
China, Consumer & Trade Media
Phone: 011-8621 6359 1535
fwang@aviareps.com

Latin America and U.S. Hispanic

Leo Salazar
Global Publicity Manager
407-354-5533
leo.salazar@visitorlando.com

Claudia Lobo
Brazil, Consumer & Trade Media
Phone: 55-11-3151-5357
claudia@nascomunicacoes.com.br

 

Meetings and Conventions

Jennifer Juergens
Manager of Global Convention Communications
Phone: 407-354-5540
jennifer.juergens@visitorlando.com

Corporate

Brian Martin
Corporate Communications Director
Phone: 407-354-5561
brian.martin@visitorlando.com

Blog
VIEW ALL

Visit Orlando Twitter

media Blog
VIEW ALL