RSS
Stay informed of the latest news and information from Visit Orlando by subscribing to our RSS feed.
SUBSCRIBE
Media Gallery
Create an account for access to hi-res photos and video for editorial use.
VIEW GALLERY

Contacts and Media Requests

Lake Eola (header)

Visit Orlando has representation in several countries across the globe. Please see the list of contacts below for each country and feel free to contact them for any questions, requests or information you may need.

Media Requests

General Media Inquiries and Press Trip Assistance

 

 

United States

Denise Spiegel  (National US Media)
Sr. Director of Public Relations
Denise.Spiegel@VisitOrlando.com

Becca Bides (Local Orlando Media)
Vice President of Communications
Phone: 407-363-5832
becca.bides@visitorlando.com

 

Canada 

Caroline Murphy
Consumer Media
Caroline.murphy@edelman.com
Phone: 416.979.1120 Ext. 5227

Brent Carnegie
Trade Media
Phone: 905-235-9091
brent@canlinktravel.com

 

Europe and Asia

Lottie Cooper
UK and Ireland, Consumer Media
Lottie.cooper@edelman.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 3047 2091

Joanna Cooke
UK and Ireland, Trade Media
Tel: +44 (0)207 403 8800
joanna@visitorlandouk.com 

Rukhsana Timmis
Germany, Austria & Switzerland Trade Media
Phone: 011-49-261-973-0673
rukhsana.timmis@t-online.de

Violet Song
China, Consumer & Trade Media
Phone: + 86 - 10 - 85 32 42 45
vsong@aviareps.com

Shikha Mishra
India, PR & Media
Phone: +91 11 4100-4590
shikha@thinkstrawberries.com 

 

Latin America

Leo Salazar
Public Relations Manager
407-354-5533
leo.salazar@visitorlando.com

Mariana Rayol
Brazil, Consumer Media
Phone: +55-11-3146-0983
mariana.rayol@zenogroup.com

Jane Terra
Travel Industry Brazil Representative
Phone: 55 21 2429-6226 | 55 21 2494-0322
jane.terra@terra.com.br

Tania Gonzalez
Mexico, Consumer Media
Phone: +52-55-5350-1500 x5905
tania.gonzalez@edelman.com

Gloria Herrera Patiño
Representante México
Phone: (+52) 55 5514 4849
gloria.herrera@prcentral.com

  

Meetings and Conventions

Denise Spiegel
Sr. Director of Public Relations
Denise.Spiegel@VisitOrlando.com

 

 

 

Blog
VIEW ALL

Visit Orlando Twitter

media Blog
VIEW ALL